Boss Series

The Boss Series by Nicole R. Locker

Boss Unyielding

“I couldn’t get enough of this book… It brought one twist and turn after another. I loved every page.”
-Amazon Reviewer

Boss Unavowed

“Nicole R. Locker NEVER disappoints! My new favorite ‘Boss’ book by her. This book was everything I expected and more. I couldn’t put it down once I started it and didn’t want it to end.”
-Amazon Reviewer

Boss Unwavering

“Wow..just wow. I don’t know what else to say. From beginning to end, the book was amazing and captivating. I loved it and you will too.”
-Amazon Reviewer

The series that readers say they couldn’t put down – now all three books in one complete box set.

Farren Fields shouldn’t be attracted to her hot, older boss… But she is. Rogan Rayner is ruthless in business and relationships… but he finds a soft spot in the highly intelligent and talented young woman who comes to him for a job. One night of unexpected passion leads to unforeseen consequences, but can they really leave it at that? Haunting pasts are slowly and shockingly revealed in Book 2 with surprise twists and turns, and in the final installment, a familiar character strides onto the scene, taking the series by storm for a satisfying and sexy conclusion.

The Boss Series is steamy, slow burn, contemporary romance written in third person POV following alternating perspectives of the Heroines and Heroes of each story. While each book can be read as standalone, each with its own HFN/HEA, there is a common thread tying each book together.

Prepare to lose sleep keeping those pages turning!

Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | BN | Google Play

Book 1

Boss Unyielding: A Secret Baby Office Romance

Boss Unyielding Teaser

Farren Fields shouldn’t be attracted to her hot, older boss… But she is.

She’s brains and beauty, unafraid to go after what she wants – until her sexy, Alpha, playboy boss becomes the object of her innermost desires.

Rogan Rayner knows his new star employee is off limits…  But when have limits ever been able to stop him?

“In this world, there is nothing softer or thinner than water. But to compel the hard and unyielding, it has no equal. That the weak overcomes the strong, that the hard gives way to the gentle – this everyone knows. Yet no one asks accordingly.” –Laozi 

Book 2

Boss Unavowed: A Wedding Romance Novella

Boss Unavowed Teaser

Some demons from the past refuse to stay buried.

Farren and Rogan are back for more in a continuation novella of Boss Unyielding: A Secret Baby Office Romance.

With a new head of the marketing department, Edith Underwood, making waves and an unexpected guest from Farren’s past bringing unexpected consequences, Farren finds her fledgling relationship with her Alpha boss and father of her child in a dark and uncertain place.

Rogan finds himself forced to face the demons buried in his past when, after a decade of being laid to unrest, those demons manage to claw their way to the surface.

Boss Unyielding ended with a sugary sweet Happy For Now. Join Farren and Rogan as they fight their way to a Happily Ever After.

Book 3

Boss Unwavering: An Enemies to Lovers Romance

Elaina Evans is a super-independent, beautiful, successful business owner of an upscale bar in Houston, Texas. Sebastian Stone is a former Navy, retired NCIS agent who now runs his own Private Investigating business. He’s also a recovering alcoholic with every reason to stay the hell away from the likes of Elaina Evans, especially when her brother, Dallas, keeps popping up as a person of interest in his PI cases.

But when Elaina and her long-time friend, Rogan Rayner, approach him to locate the man who killed Elaina’s older brother more than a decade prior, he and Elaina both find they’re in for much more than they bargained for. Things get interesting when Sebastian makes Elaina a deal she finds hard to take but even harder to refuse.

Boss Unwavering can be read as a standalone novel. It is the third and final book in the Boss Series, tying up all the loose ends from the previous books with new Main Characters and familiar secondary characters. It’s a journey of romance, suspense, danger, and the classic, slow-burn romance Nicole R. Locker is notorious for.

Boss Unwavering Teaser

Facebook Comments

2 thoughts on “Boss Series”

  1. Jessica Cashen says:

    I think the covers are beautiful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: